From award-winning author Tera Lynn Childs comes a sweet, sassy series about feisty city chicks, swoon-worthy guys, and romantic adventures they'll never forget.

“If you are looking for a cute chick-lit series, try this one.” — Once Upon a Dream Books

Eye Candy

When a fashion executive goes to drastic lengths to stop yet another conversation about her too-good-to-be-true-ex, she ends up hiring a male model to play her boyfriend for a weekend... and maybe longer.

Straight Stalk

A Southern girl turned big city boutique owner with a string of gay ex-boyfriends is out to prove that her latest ex, the star of a gay makeover show, isn't gay with the help of the show's talented and tasty chef.

Trying Texas

Sparks fly when a ride-or-die city girl goes to the Texas outback to film a TV show and she meets a hard-working cowboy who makes her wonder if there might be something to the country life after all.

More than 800 pages of fun, friendship, and flirtation. City Chicks is a trio of chick lit romances perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Jasmine Guillory, and Sally Thorne.

Save 33% off the individual title price in this special bundle deal!

Buy now to fall in love with the City Chicks and sweeten up your reading list!

More by Tera Lynn Childs