The Rosewoods Rock Star series is for readers who love swoony romantic comedies about rock stars and the girls who can't resist them.

Get all four books in the complete Rosewoods Rock Star series - together in this bundle format for the first time.

Follow Vanessa Capri and her bestie, Sandrine Thibeault, on tour with a boy band filled with swoony heartthrobs.

Best summer ever? Maybe...Or not. Come along for the ride and see.

This bundle includes:

Along for the Ride
Going on Tour
Working for the Band
Loving the Rock Star

More by Katrina Abbott