From New York Times bestselling author Meghan March comes a deliciously dangerous alpha hero in The Fall of Legend, the first book in the utterly addictive Legend trilogy.

We come from two different worlds.
I’m from the streets. She might as well live in an ivory tower.
I made my living with my fists. I doubt she could even throw a punch.
Our paths never should have crossed.
We never should have met. 
That doesn’t change the facts.
I would sell my soul to taste those red lips.
Fight the devil himself to hear her laugh.
Burn in hell to have a single night.
Scarlett Priest shouldn’t even know men like me exist, but sometimes temptation is stronger than will. 
If this is how I go down, it’ll be worth every second of the fall. 

The Fall of Legend is the first book in the Legend Trilogy. Legend and Scarlett’s story continues in House of Scarlett and concludes in The Fight for Forever. All three books of the Legend Trilogy are available now! 


"Intense, gritty and heart-stoppingly sexy. Gabriel Legend is the epitome of a scorching hot alpha hero!" - New York Times bestselling author, Helena Hunting

“This is my most favorite Meghan March book ever.” - USA Today bestselling author, Natasha Madison 

“RIVETING. SEXY. EMOTIONAL.” - Author Catherine Cowles

“I’m completely hooked on the story of Gabriel and Scarlett.”- Musings of a Modern Belle

The Fall of Legend is an addictive start to the Legend Trilogy and gives us only a taste of what’s to come. It’s the best mix of mystery, seduction, danger, and feels, and I couldn’t put it down.-The Escapist Book Blog

More by Meghan March